Chief Editor

Dr. Nawal Kishore Dubey

Professor,

Centre for Advanced Studies in Botany, Applied Microbiology,

Banaras Hindu University, India

Email: nkdubeybhu@gmail.com, nkdubey2@rediffmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Academic Editors

Dr. Francisco Cruz-Sosa

Metropolitan Autonomous University,

Iztapalapa Campus Av. San Rafael Atlixco, Mexico

Email: cuhp@xanum.uam.mx, cuhp913@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Sahdeo Prasad

Department of Experimental Therapeutics,

The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center, Texas, USA

Email: spbiotech@gmail.com, sprasad@mdanderson.org

Profile link: https://goo.gl/fiD9jz

 

Dr. Aditi Singh

Amity Institute of Biotechnology, Amity Univesity, Lucknow, India

Email: asingh3@lko.amity.edu, singh_aditi70@hotmail.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Amany Ahmed Sayed

Department of Zoology, Cairo University, Egypt

Email: amanyasayed@sci.cu.edu.eg

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Abdelkrim Berroukche

Department of Biology,

Dr. Tahar-Moulay University of Saida, Algeria

Email: abdelkrim.berroukche@univ-saida.dz, kerroum1967@yahoo.fr

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Tanawan Kummalue

Professor,

Department of Clinical Pathology, Faculty of Medicine Siriraj Hospital,

Mahidol University, Bangkok, Thailand

Email: tanawan.kum@mahidol.ac.th

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Sachin Kumar Jain

Associate Professor,

IPS Academy College of Pharmacy, India

Email: sachin225819@rediffmail.com, sachin9893459698@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Arun Singh

Professor,

Community Medicine, Rohilkhand Medical College & Hospital,

Bareilly International University, India

Email: arunspm@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Andrea M. Olea Normandin

Centro de Epidemiologia y Politicas de Salud Publica, CEPS

Facultad de Medicina, Clinica Alemana, Universidad del Desarrollo, Chile

Email: normandin07@gmail.com, aolea@udd.cl

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Suma B V

Assistant professor,

Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Faculty of Pharmacy,

Ramaiah University of Applied Sciences, India

Email: bvs332@gmail.com,bvs332@yahoo.co.in, suma.py.ph@msruas.ac.in

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Loai Aljerf

Professor,

Department of Basic Sciences, Faculty of Dental Medicine,

Damascus University, Damascus, Syria

Email: envirochrom@hotmail.com, loai.aljerf@aol.com,

envirochem999@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

  

Past Editors

  

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.